CRBC Email Directory

Pastor John Swanger – jswanger@crbcnc.org or pastor@crbcnc.org

Michelle Swanger, Pastors Wife – mswanger@crbcnc.org

Scott Eavenson, Minister Of Music – seavenson@crbcnc.org or musicminister@crbcnc.org

Brenda Rogers, Musician – brogers@crbcnc.org

Ruby Cassada, Musician – rcassada@crbcnc.org

Tony Rogers, Musician – trogers@crbcnc.org

Mike Rogers, Sunday School Director – mrogers@crbcnc.org

Mary Ann Robinson, Secretary – maryann@crbcnc.org or secretary@crbcnc.org

Georgia Crain, Church Clerk – churchcleark@crbcnc.org

David Earley, Property – property@crbcnc.org

Gary Sorrells, AWANA’s – awana@crbcnc.org

Childrens Ministries – children@crbcnc.org

Special Events – events@crbcnc.org

Youth Ministries – youth@crbcnc.org

Andy Rogers, Multi-Media Director – arogers@crbcnc.org

Tim Robinson, Assistant Multi Media Director – trobinson@crbcnc.org

Drama Ministry-Becky Ferguson, Scott Eavenson, Vicky Shelton, Andy Rogers – drama@crbcnc.org

VBS Director, Myra Anderson – vbsdirector@crbcnc.org